courtiorew.blogg.se

Milani best lipsticks for indian skin
Milani best lipsticks for indian skin






milani best lipsticks for indian skin
  1. #Milani best lipsticks for indian skin skin#
  2. #Milani best lipsticks for indian skin series#

I know it’s been long since my last post and also the first post of 2019 so wishing all a very happy new year. Hi people, I hope you all are doing great.

#Milani best lipsticks for indian skin series#

I hope this series will be helpful to you Travel Blog: A Trip to Enchanting Himachal Pradesh ||10 Places to visit|| The Top 5 affordable product series will be all about the best products you can get without burning a hole in your pocket. After a great response from all of you I come up with this series. Hi everyone, I hope you all are doing great.

#Milani best lipsticks for indian skin skin#

If you follow me on Instagram, you would know that I went on a short trip to Darjeeling and many of you were asking me what is the skin care Top 5 affordable product: top 5 toners Hi lovelies, It has been long since I wrote my last blog, so here I am with a quick, short but a useful blog post. Skin care while travelling: Hilly regions Let me knw if you want me to review any of the product of your choice. You can follow me on instagram: Madhulika_fashion and lifeĪny questions ? you can mail me on drop a DM on my Instagram If you liked this review please like and share.įor more such posts do not forget to follow my blog. The color would gradually fade away as you eat and drink. As it is a crème lipstick you can’t expect it to stay for long on your lips.

milani best lipsticks for indian skin

It is a crème finish lipstick which glides over the lips like butter and gives an instant plump look the your lips. Not a daily wear shade.Īs the name says color statement it justifies its name by giving a high pigmentation on the lips in a single swipe. Suites almost every skin tone specially on the Indian bronzy skin.

milani best lipsticks for indian skin

The packaging feels very luxurious and heavy.Įmpress is a beautiful red-orange shade that brightens up your complexion. The lipstick comes in a beautiful gold twist up bullet packaging with color coordinated rim at the bottom. Well ,enough info for today.now without blabbering further lets get straight into the review. The best part about this brand is that it is cruelty-free. Milani is a drugstore brand which offers huge variety of makeup and beauty products and has an amazing range of lipsticks ranging from crème finish to matte. Many of you might already be familiar to this brand but for those who do not know much about milani let tell you something about it first. Today I will be reviewing Milani’s Color Statement Lipstick that was launched in the Indian market recently by.








Milani best lipsticks for indian skin